Daily Archives: July 16, 2008

We interrupt this internet …

Okay, is it just me or are you dealing with this too?  For the last week or so, my ‘net seems to be running s … u … p … e … r  s … l … o … w.  Pages take forever to load, and then I get a time-out message, so I have to re-load again.  I try to post comments and I get error messages.  I don’t know if it’s the new Firefox, if it’s my Internet connection, if it’s me … I sort of doubt that one since Darc’s been experiencing it too.  It’s damn frustrating!  It’s been worse the last 2-3 days. 

So I wondered if you’d been experiencing anything similar?  If you are then I know it’s Firefox.  Or Comcast.  The problem seems to be worse on DeviantArt and Google.  Of course, my WP page has been abysmally slow too. 

But tell me, my lovelies, if you are experiencing the same thing that ails me!  I need to know!

Categories: Thinking out loud | Tags: , , | 6 Comments

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,943 other followers

