Daily Archives: December 18, 2009

Friday Funnies

How I learned to mind my own business

I was walking past the mental hospital the other day, and all the patients were shouting, ’13….13….13.’

The fence was too high to see over, but I saw a little gap in the planks, so I looked through to see What was going on…..

Someone poked me in the eye with a stick!

Then they all started shouting ’14….14….14′.

~~~~~~~~~~

image

~~~~~~~~~~

I loved this one because, being married to a writer, it just reminded me of writerly things.  :)  And they didn’t ditch the adverb either!  ;)

image

Have some laughs today, you deserve it.  It’s Friday.  Now go have a great weekend!

Categories: Funny, Just for Fun, LOLz | Tags: , | 3 Comments

Proudly powered by WordPress Theme: Adventure Journal by Contexture International.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,943 other followers

