Stolen Meme

Live, from the blog of WIGSF, the latest stolen meme!  Hey, try the fish, and don’t forget to tip your waitress or YellowCat will kick your butt!  Just a note, there’s no way I can be anywhere near as much of a smart-a$$ as WIGSF, so make sure those expectations aren’t very high!  It’s me here!

 
Stolen Alphabet Meme

A. Attached or single?  Joined at the hip.

B. Best friend?  Still joined at the hip.

C. Cake or pie?  Yes!

D. Day of choice?  Any day ending in “Y”.

E. Essential item?  Tweezers.

F. Favorite color?  NOT orange.

G. Gummy bears or worms?  Ewww!

H. Hometown?  Where I was born.

I. Favorite indulgence?  Spending.

J. January or July?  June!

K. Kids?  I’ve had a few.

L. Life isn’t complete without?  Ice cream.

M. Marriage date?  Yes, we dated before we got married.  Briefly.

N. Number of brothers and sisters?  1 is the loneliest number.

O. Oranges or apples?  Fruit.

P. Phobias?  I’ve had a few of those too.  Came with the kids.

Q. Quotes?  Not-so-famous Quotes

R. Reasons to smile?  Facial muscles.

S. Season of choice?  Spring and Autumn. 

T. Tag 5 people.  I’ve misplaced my dart gun.

U. Unknown fact about me?  If I tell you then it’s no longer “unknown.”  Duh!

V. Vegetable?  Keith Olberman.

W. Worst habits?  Copying stolen memes.

X. X-ray or ultrasound?  The new one at the airports, the nudie-ray!

Y. Your favorite food?  Is free.

Z. Zodiac sign?  Did you say Zodiac?

 

Categories: Just for Fun | Tags: , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Stolen Meme

  1. LOL I love Fridays! Have a great weekend!

    You too. 🙂 *hugs*

    Like

  2. steve

    Witty for sure!

    LOL Thanks Steve. 🙂 Have a great Easter!

    Like

  3. No orange? Opppss you will need to wear your 3d’s when you come to my blog :o)

    For you, and Dreamsicles, I make an exception. 😀

    Like

  4. You’ve misplaced your dart gun. haha.

    Y’all have a great weekend. 🙂

    Might be under the couch. 😉
    You have a great weekend too hon. *hugs*

    Like

  5. That’s some meme. They were really struggling with X. I would have gone for: xylophone or marimba? Although it would have been difficult to choose, because they’re both such lovely instruments.

    They ARE both awesome.

    Even something like, “X marks what spot” would have been cute. 🙂

    Have a great weekend, Red!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.