Daily Archives: March 23, 2011

Well Well Well

So Much Pun

I wonder what happened with WordPress yesterday.  Have you heard anything?  I know they’ve experienced some bad Denial of Service attacks a couple of weeks ago, so I wonder if yesterday’s event had something to do with that.   At first, I thought it was a problem with my Internet service, so I tried to check with my phone, and that’s when I got the message that it was WordPress and not me.  Which was actually kind of refreshing because usually it’s me. 

That was the most exciting thing that happened to me yesterday.  Pretty sweet, huh?  Open-mouthed smile 

Today is our play day.  Every Wednesday, no school for us.  Don’t you wish I’d been your mom and homeschooled you too?  Winking smile  Heh, and my kids still complain about the other 4 days.  They won’t believe me when I tell them how lucky they are. 

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon 

Get your copy of my husband’s books!

Buy J Dane Tyler’s Fiction now!

Categories: Just for Fun | Tags: , | 4 Comments

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,943 other followers

