Daily Archives: November 15, 2011

Tootsies

image

I actually found these over at iOwnTheWorld.  I love the “little bit of everything” aspect.  Sort of like a buffet, like Thanksgiving coming up.  Smile  These are mostly fun shoes, but they’re clever, and slightly wacky and appeal to my sense of humor.  I think my favorite are the chocolate sauce pair.  Although, the chewing gum ones are pretty neat too, lol.

Speaking of chocolate, I found this interesting post: Benefits Of Chocolate Milk After Your Workout.  Loving chocolate milk as much as I do, I was intrigued, to say the least.  However, I did give it up a few years ago so I’m not sure I’m ready to jump back in.  But it sure is fun to think about!

I posted a picture of my son’s solar system birthday cake over on my recipes blog, ( Birthday Cake ) if you wanted to see how it turned out.  Smile

Now it’s back to the grind for us!  But the day off sure was fun and sugar filled!  And had cake and ice cream too.  Winking smile

How was your day?

 All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Categories: Day to Day Life, Family Life, Shoes | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,943 other followers

