I Will Always Love Y–

 

But soft, what light from yonder window bre-!  D’oh!  This one sure cracked me up the first time I saw it! 

I Will Always Love Y--

I Will Always Love Y– – Cheezburger

 

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Digg This
Categories: GIF | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “I Will Always Love Y–

  1. hehehe :)

    Thanks, Zanny. :)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,942 other followers

