Funnies

Just for Pun

Jokes about German sausage are the wurst.

I know a guy who’s addicted to brake fluid. He says he can stop any time.

I stayed up all night to see where the sun went. Then it dawned on me.

I’m reading a book about anti-gravity. I just can’t put it down.

They told me I had type-A blood, but it was a Type-O.

We’re going on a class trip to the Coca-Cola factory. I hope there’s no pop quiz.

I didn’t like my beard at first. Then it grew on me.

Did you hear about the cross-eyed teacher who lost her job because she couldn’t control her pupils?

Broken pencils are pointless.

I tried to catch some fog, but I mist.

England has no kidney bank, but it does have a Liverpool .

I used to be a banker, but then I lost interest.

I dropped out of communism class because of lousy Marx.

All the toilets in New York ‘s police stations have been stolen. The police have nothing to go on.

Velcro – what a rip off!

A cartoonist was found dead in his home. Details are sketchy.

*****

Have a happy weekend!  No pun intended!  ;)

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Digg This
Categories: Funny, Just for Fun, Laughing Out Loud | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Funnies

  1. I love this kind of stuff. Great post.

    Thanks, Carl! I’m a sucker for puns too. :)

    Like

  2. These are great, love. Two weeks in a row!

    Thanks, Love! :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Proudly powered by WordPress Theme: Adventure Journal by Contexture International.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,944 other followers

