Maybe Imelda was on to something?

I love shoes.  High-heeled platforms are my favorite, even though I don’t have as many as I used to, and I don’t wear them as much as I’d like either.  But I love them.  "The sluttier the better," is how my husband describes my taste.  Now though, I have justification for my fetish.  Woo!  So when I lose some weight and have some spare cash laying around, I’m going to buy shoes.  And because of this article, I don’t think my husband will argue.  In fact, I think he’ll even go shopping with me.  ;)  Yep, I think my shoe allowance just got a major increase! 

 

109 12027_00_lrg_a_7201 1029

Categories: Just for Fun | Tags: , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Maybe Imelda was on to something?

  1. Study your geometry a little better before you make decisions about decisions I’ll make, deary. The article says “15 degrees” — the shoes you’re showing here are much more akin to 45 degrees, which means you get bupkes in benefits. Nyah. 😉

    You’re sexy with or without the heels though. LTY, and KOAYPP. 🙂

    Like

  2. Raga6

    okay. I just came over here to see if you were back and you are! I had no idea. I’m glad I looked. Shame on you for not telling me! just kidding. 😉

    I love shoes too. I have a pair of silver heels that you would knock me over and steal.

    Glad you’re back, I’ve missed reading your thoughts.

    Raga

    Like

  3. DarcsFalcon

    My Love – if 15° is good, then 45° is 3x better! Shoe store here I come!

    Raga – Sorry Sweetie! I didn’t think…. I’m sorry. Forgive me? I figured it wasn’t that big a deal. It’s only been a few days so you haven’t missed much at all.

    Silver? Heels? Woo, I am so there! How’d you know I like silver best?

    Thanks hon. I won’t take it down again, I promise.

    Like

  4. I like the pink ones. I’m such a girl. 😀

    Like

  5. DarcsFalcon

    Girl is good. 🙂 So is pink. 🙂

    I love being a girl! Ain’t it great? (Most of the time anyway! lol 😉 )

    Like

  6. I like that you’re a girl too. I wouldn’t be as happy in our marriage if you weren’t.

    Raga – Silver heels? Woo! Post a picture of ’em so we can see teh sexay! (J/K). 😉

    Sherri – I like the pink ones too. Wait … what are we talkin’ about??

    Like

  7. DarcsFalcon

    My Love – no, you wouldn’t be as happy if I wasn’t a girl. It’s nice to know though that you’d still have married me if I hadn’t been. 😉 LTY!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

