Tuesday Tootsies

I saw the bacon ones first, then got an idea.  What if shoes were made out of food?  Or food that was made to look like shoes?  Food shoes! 

 

The Baconators!

 image

 

 

Or, maybe you’re more of a waffle person for breakfast. 

 image

 

 

Hot dogs for lunch? 

image

 

Or how about a Happy Meal?  With fries!

image

 

Now, here are some shoes made out of actual food.  I imagine that these will keep your feet “toasty” warm!  Ha, couldn’t resist the pun, sorry!  LOL

image 

 

 

Then I found these!  Ohhhh, made out of white chocolate!  Nomnomnom! 

 image

 

 

But these – I saved the best for last – the pièce de résistance!  The shoe burger!  Now that’s what I’m talking about baby!  :D  But um, hold the pickles, ‘kay?  Thanks!  Guess I’ll save those heels up there for dessert.  🙂

image

 

Take your tootsies out to lunch today!  Have a good one!  And as always, click the pics for links.

 

Categories: Shoes | Tags: , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Tuesday Tootsies

  1. whatigotsofar

    Toe jam.

    That is all.

    ROFLMAO!! Oh my gosh!! LOL

    Like

  2. Onyx

    It’s amazing what some people come up with!

    The white chocolate heels are lovely… I think I’d take two!

    Oh me too! Don’t they look yummy? 🙂

    Like

  3. People are so weird. Bread shoes. *shakes head*

    However, those chocolate shoes are the cutest. They’re not weird, and it’s because you can’t actually wear them like you can the bread shoes.

    I know – makes you wonder, huh? Some people have a lot of time on their hands. But at least it’s good for a chuckle. 🙂

    Like

  4. Now I am really hungry.

    Time to go eat! 😀

    Like

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention Tuesday Tootsies « The "Ness" in DarcNess ;) -- Topsy.com

  6. Those pictures are awesome! I love these Tuesday posts!

    I’m so glad! It’s been a lot more successful than I thought it would be. 🙂

    Like

  7. Those are cute and creative. The last one made me hungry. I hope I don’t end up eating one of my shoes.

    LOL I’m sure you won’t. 😀 Go in early to work and grab something to eat. I wish I could be there for Fridays! That’s the prime rib night, right?

    Like

  8. steve

    Cool shoes. You gotta be careful though; someone might try to eat them … kinda like “food stamps” … some folks think you eat them.

    LOLOL Would that make them “food stomps“? 😉

    Eh, sorry, that was bad!

    Like

  9. I love food shoes those are really cool! I so need some of those bread slippers I am off to the bakery now…

    The bakery? Oh goodness, please grab me some bear claws! They don’t have any of those around here! No one even knows what I mean.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

