Tuesday Tootsies

Two things run through my mind when I see these shoes with the little infinity symbol –

To infinity and beyond!

and

Going nowhere fast.

And now one more thing as well. 

Nothing lasts to infinity.

Including Tuesday Tootsies here. 

I realized last night that I’ve done over a year of tootsies posts (this one marks 59!) and it’s become time to put it to rest.  So, as of the end of the year, I will put the shoes on indefinite hiatus.  No idea what – if anything – I’ll replace it with starting in January, but there is it.

image 

Be sweet to your feet. 

As always, click the pic for links.  🙂

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Check out my husband’s latest book, available for download!
A Fine Cast of Characters on Amazon US (Kindle version)
A Fine Cast of Characters on Amazon UK (Kindle version)
A Fine Cast of Characters on Smashwords (non-Kindle versions)
Categories: Shoes | Tags: , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Tuesday Tootsies

  1. AW! But I like being lazy while you bring the shoes to me.

    No worries dolly, you can still be lazy! I just won’t be bringing shoes to you. 😉

    Besides, “you’ll survive!” *pokepoke* 😉

    Like

  2. whatigotsofar

    January can’t come soon enough.

    You’re just jealous you didn’t think of Tuesday Tootsies for your own blog.

    Like

  3. The end of an era.

    I didn’t realize it had been over a year already!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

