Wednesday Weird

It’s been quite a while since I’ve done any of the strange search engine terms that have led people to my blog.  Thought it might be time to do it again.  🙂

 

 

So what strange and interesting things have brought folks to your blogs?

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Check out my husband’s latest book, available for download!
A Fine Cast of Characters on Amazon US (Kindle version)
A Fine Cast of Characters on Amazon UK (Kindle version)
A Fine Cast of Characters on Smashwords (non-Kindle versions)
Categories: Funny, Just for Fun | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Weird

  1. Bob

    I need to check my traffic when I get home but I am guessing it will be restaurant related and the X-Man Nightcrawler.

    I guess you do mention going out to eat sometimes, but I don’t really recall any posts about the Nightcrawler. No real weird stuff for you?

    Like

  2. Just the thought of that makes me sick. For the love of all this is good in this world, burn the tape. BURN IT!

    So, either you’re a really good liar, or we can safely assume you weren’t the one doing the search for that.

    Hmm.

    j/k 🙂

    Like I’d make tapes. LOL

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

