Daily Archives: December 21, 2010

Tuesday Tootsies

Pretty much a mish-mash today for the Tootsies, things I’ve collected over the past year and not really known which “category” to put them in. 

I had to.  You know I just had to include the LOLCat I found that had the word “tootsies” in it!

 image

*

*

This one also pretty much speaks for itself.  😀

image_thumb[2] 

*

*

I dunno, these kind of made me chuckle. 

image_thumb[2][5] 

*

*

Maybe if the “elves” that stood in front of Walmart ringing their bell wore these, they’d get more donations.  Just a thought.  ;) 

 image_thumb[2][7]

*

*

These are called “heel condoms.”  I kid you not.  They’re little sleeve type things you can put on the heels of your shoes to dress them up for special occasions and what-not, without having to buy a new pair of shoes.  I’m actually kind of impressed with the idea.  🙂

image_thumb[2][9] 

*

*

These made me laugh too, I don’t know why. 

image_thumb[2][11] 

*

*

And for Christmas, real elf shoes! 

image_thumb[2][13] 

*

*

With bells on, too, for the jingly sort.  :) 

image

*

*

 

Have yourself a Merry Christmas, and remember to be sweet to your feet.  They like Christmas too!  As always, click the pics for links.  🙂

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon 

Get your copy of my husband’s books!

Buy J Dane Tyler’s Fiction now!

 

Categories: Shoes | Tags: | 3 Comments

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

