Feets!

Just because I’m not doing the shoes thing on a regular basis anymore, doesn’t mean I don’t still keep my eye out for a  cool shoe picture every now and then.  Here’s a collection of some of the more interesting things to catch my eye lately.  Smile  I even found one to put on my recipes blogOpen-mouthed smile

***

A foot bath.  Oh how me!  So totally ME!  Down to being silver!  And check out that view.  *sigh*  A girl can dream.  Smile

crazy shoes - shoe bathtub - foot bath

*

*

I love butterflies.  I love shoes.  I love Alexander McQueen’s styles.  Bingo! 

image[1]

*

*

It’s a shoe!  It’s a car!  It’s a motorcycle!  What the heck is it?  It’s like the girlie version of Transformers.  Smile  I wonder if you can use this on a foot path. 

Crazy Shoes - Is That a Mit-shoe-bishi?

*

*

Some girls like to wear gym shoes with their wedding gowns.  Converse has designed one just for them.  Love the shimmer on the sides.  Smile

crazy shoes - converse - sneakers - prom - To The Cloud

*

*

That basement cat steals everything!  But he can’t get my solez!

image[2]

*

*

Okay, not shoes, but nails.  These are almost as long as mine but painted MUCH better!  They’re like a junk food menu at your fingertips.  Don’t bite your nails!  Heh.  Okay, that was bad, sorry! 

cool accessories -nails -snacks

*

*

Can not resist the FireFox!

cool accessories - nails - browser

*

*

These I put up in honor of my kids, who love Mario.  Smile

cool accessories - nails - mario 3

*

*

Have a great weekend!  See you next month!

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon 

Get your copy of my husband’s books!

Buy J Dane Tyler’s Fiction now!

Categories: Shoes | Tags: , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Feets!

  1. Those nails are da bomb!

    They make me want to get a manicure really, really bad, LOL. 🙂

    Like

  2. Sparkling Red

    If I had snack food labels all over my nails, I’d want to chew on them for sure!

    I think I would have constant hunger pains! LOL

    Like

  3. Did I somehow stumble onto Imelda Marcos’ blog?

    I think you missed the year and a half where I did a post on shoes every Tuesday. 😀

    Like

  4. I love the shoe bath! I wish I had a cool bathroom.

    Me too! I have always wanted an awesome bathroom like that!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

