What you see

image

This is what was in my Zemanta sidebar, in my Windows Live Writer the other day.  The image was in a very small thumbnail and only showed the top half, so it was kind of hard to make out exactly what it was. 

6-16-2011 11-41-41 PM

See?  Kind of hard to tell, right?

I thought it might be a statue of some kind. 

I kept seeing something else though, a hidden image, if you will.

Finally, I clicked the image to open it in my browser so I could get a much better view of it.

Any idea what it was? 

Can you guess?

*

*

*

*

*

lolcatsonthebrain

This is what happens when you OD on LolCats

“My eyes!  The goggles do nothing!”

Hope you had a great weekend!

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Did you know my husband’s book are on sale for only 99¢ for the month of June?  Check it out!

Get your copy of my husband’s books!

Buy J Dane Tyler’s Fiction now!

Categories: Just for Fun | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “What you see

  1. Ha! Hilarious.

    Thank you, thank you! Please remember to tip your server! 😉

    Like

  2. AAHAHAHAHAHAHA! You’re sick. You need help.

    I am! Which is why you love me so much. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

