Daily Archives: July 6, 2011

Housekeeping

funny pictures - Um...we needz tu hab a tawk bowt yur howsekeepin habits.

*hangs head in shame*  I know kitteh, I know.  I just hate to vacuum.  But on the upside, I mopped today!  That has to count for something, right?

I have to say, as much as I love the Swiffer duster thingy, I hate the Swiffer mop.  It leaves my floor all slippery and I have fallen once, and almost fallen several times after using the Swiffer mop.  I want to pitch the doggone thing but I have almost a full box of pads … . 

Know what?  Screw the guilt!  The Swiffer mop is going to the dumpster.  Hot water and Lysol or Mr. Clean is tons better anyway.

Note to self: need new mop.

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Categories: Day to Day Life | Tags: | 4 Comments

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,942 other followers

