Funnies

 

Travel Wish

 

An older couple were walking on a beach when the husband tripped over a bottle and a genie came out.

“You can each have one wish,” said the genie.

The wife made her wish first.  “I would like to travel around the world, with my husband.”

Suddenly there appeared in her hand two tickets for travel around the world.

Now it was the husbands turn. “Well,” said the husband, with a naughty look on his face, “I wish I can have a younger companion.” 

The words were barely out of his mouth when poof, he aged 20 years!

***

Hahahahahaha!  That’ll teach him!  Open-mouthed smile  Must choose words carefully, Grasshopper!

Have a great weekend and don’t forget to laugh a little.  It makes people wonder what you’ve been up to.  Winking smile

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Get your copy of my husband’s books!

Buy J Dane Tyler’s Fiction now!

Categories: Funny, Laughing Out Loud | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Funnies

  1. So, there are these three married couples walking along a beach together when they come across a old brass lamp. The first man picks up the lamp and rubs it.
    POOF! Out comes a genie.
    “I am the genie of the lamp. I shall grant the men one wish each. But whatever you men wish for, I shall grant your wife double.” the genie proclaims.
    The first man wishes first, “I wish for a million dollars.”
    “ALAKAZAAM!” the genie shouts.
    In front of the first man appears a pile of money. In front of his wife appears two piles of money.
    The second man wishes, “I wish for a Ferrari.”
    “ALAKAZAAM!” the genie shouts.
    In front of the second man appears a shiny red sports car. In front of his wife appears two similar cars.
    The third man, “I wish to be beaten half to death.”

    Hahahahaha! I remember that one! Except I heard it as a woman making the wishes, and she wished for money, a mansion, and to be scared half to death. 🙂

    Like

  2. Bob

    While WIGSF’s is more violent, I think wigsf’s is more unexpected a punchline.

    His is more violent than the way I originally heard it, but it’s still funny as heck. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

