Crashed

 

Funny Pictures - Fox Jump Gif

GIF: Intew teh Foxhole! – Lolcats ‘n’ Funny Pictures of Cats – I Can Has Cheezburger?

More storms last night!  We had a really powerful cell go through and it was quite spectacular while it lasted, which was only about 10-15 minutes.  Thankfully, the power didn’t go out!  Woo!  But the Internet connection went down.  Boooo!  So I went to bed without putting up a post or commenting on anyone else’s posts.

Then, today when I went to get online, because I saw that the connection was working again, my Firefox kept crashing!  No idea why, it was working just fine last night, so I don’t know what the problem is.  I gave up on it after about 8 successive crashes – yeah, I’m stubborn like that – and went to Chrome

They still haven’t forgiven me for my last post about them, either.  I get fewer hits in a week than I used to get in a day since they diverted their search engine from finding me.  Amazing how a giant like Google was so afraid of little ol’ me that they had to divert all my traffic.  *eyeroll*  Because my opinions have that huge an impact on what browser people decide to use.  Yeah.  I can’t make it sound any more ridiculous than it already is! 

Anyway, off to my chores.  Oooh, fun!  Jealous?  LOL

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Categories: Day to Day Life | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Crashed

  1. I feel sorry for the little critter! Re: your internet security question from a few days ago, Kaspersky is on online program that my IT consultant suggested. We have a subscription that covers three computers and works for us! I’ve had live chats with questions and things get fixed really fast. They actually email me with responses. It’s not McAfee or Norton

    I think he was diving into a foxhole – that, or he found something tasty in there!

    That sounds like a great program! Getting quick responses like that is such a boon these days! Good for you! 🙂

    Like

  2. I’ve never had a problem with my Firefox, mind you, at my parents, they use Chrome, and it’s nice. I’ve been debating it since our last visit.

    Chrome has it’s good points – it does load faster, especially if you use any add-ons in Firefox. Use ’em both! They’re free and it’s good to be at least a little familiar with what’s out there. 🙂

    Like

  3. Stop bullying the corporate monster.

    I ask you, can monsters truly be bullied? If they can, then are they really monsters?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

