Tuesday Tootsies

What to do with all the left-over scrapbook do-dads, right?  Winking smile 

I like the sparkle though, and the butterflies.  Smile

image

Categories: Shoes | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Tuesday Tootsies

  1. Honestly, if it were a flat, and a pattern, as oppose to decals, I would love it. I have a *slight* obsession with obnoxious floral patterned shoes. There is something wonderfully tacky about that I just adore. I found this pair of shoes one time, and they looked as though someone had taken the fabric from a Persian rug, and made it into these shoes. They were just perfect, and I’ve never come across anything quite so lovely since. Sadly, they were eaten by a dog with a stupid owner.

    Gaudy earrings and outrageous shoes. If I had money my closet would look like a craft store threw up in there, I’m sure. 🙄

    I had some shoes eaten by a dog once. I was … not happy. And it was my dog. 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

