Thank you

image

It’s been a few days since I’ve been “down” with this crazy cold thing but it’s time to get back in gear now.  I mean, seriously, I just can’t let things go anymore, no matter how I feel!  Fortunately, I’m starting to feel better so it works out quite serendipitously.  Smile  Heh, my big word for the day. 

So.  What would the wife of the DarcKnyt wear to work around the house, you ask?  Okay, well even if you didn’t, pretend.  Work with me here, people!  I would wear the featured ensemble.  Cute, huh?  I like the colors.  And of course, black pearls.   This is the Darc side, afterall.  Winking smile

Thank you all for your prayers and good wishes.  The cold is leaving, slowly, but it’s leaving and wellness is always a beautiful thing, which is why it’s such a hoped for thing.  Thank you.  Smile

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Get your copy of my husband’s books!

Buy J Dane Tyler’s Fiction now!

 

Categories: Day to Day Life | Tags: , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Thank you

  1. No, No, No. You need a dirndl: http://chicagolampoon.blogspot.com/2011/08/traditional-bavarian-lederhosen-dirndl.html
    They were traditional house dresses for the peasant classes, but are now considered quite au courant.

    But could I wear the black pearls with it? 😉

    Like

  2. I like the dress. But I like you better out of ’em.

    Well I’m all for being liked better! 😀

    Like

  3. Love it!

    Glad to hear you’re feeling better 🙂

    Thank you sweetie! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

