A Perk

Shoes and coffee!  My day is now complete!  Smile  Really, what could be more “me”? 

Now I just need some earrings … and a purse … and maybe a cute little coffee cup bracelet.  Open-mouthed smile

crazy shoes - heels - coffee - The Shoes Are a Perk

Categories: Shoes | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “A Perk

  1. I don’t know Ness, maybe you should be careful with all this shoe business. There are some weird characters on line. On my music blog I have actually seen that some weirdos have ended up there after searching for “Helene Fischer feet,” and “Agnetha Faltskog feet.” I am not making this up.

    Oh I know! I used to get some of the weirdest search terms! The shoes never brought much though, now that I think about it. I guess it’s feet the weirdos are looking for, not the shoes. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

