100 Random Things Meme, pt 3

Some time ago, my friend WIGSF did a meme on his blog.  It was 100 questions but I thought that might be too long for me so I broke it down into 10-question segments, so now I have 10 posts worth!  LOL

Anyway, here’s my version of WIGSF’s meme: 100 Random Things Meme

21. Where do you think you’ll be in 10 years?

No matter what I say, it’ll be wrong.  Life is funny like that.

22. Do you tan or burn?

Well done.  Crispy well done.  I fry to a crackly crunch.  *sigh*

23. What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child?

Spiders.  Or the boogeyman.  Or boogeyspiders.

24. What was the last thing that really made you laugh?

My husband.  😆

25. How many TVs do you have in your house?

1

26. How big is your bed?

Big enough.  Smile

27. Do you have a laptop or desktop computer?

I have a desktop. 

28. Do you sleep with or without clothes on?

Without. 

29. What color are your sheets?

This week they’re yellow. 

30. How many pillows do you sleep with?

1

Next month, part 4!

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Categories: Meme | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “100 Random Things Meme, pt 3

  1. So… Toys R Us has these remote control giant spiders. And they’re only like 30 bucks or so. Here’s the plan. Take the spider and leave it underneath my mother’s sofa. Then, wait for her to sit down to watch TV. When she’s sitting down watching TV, control the spider to walk out from underneath the sofa. hehehe

    Oh I remember those! My son wanted one a few years ago.

    Yeah, he didn’t get one either.

    And here I thought you were a good son!

    Like

  2. Good morning Vanessa! I’ll take part in your ‘survey’.
    Hmmmmm… 10 years from now? Jeez hopefully I’ll last that long!
    Tan
    Werewolf
    Rini
    One
    Queen
    Laptop (4)
    He heeeeeeee!
    Jeez, I don’t know right now, could be light green or blue or white or yellow … I guess I never really notice!
    One

    Lucky you on the tanning! I never could. No healthy glow for me! LOL

    You’d better last 10 years! Plus a whole lot more!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

