Happy National Doughnut Day!

In honor of my friend, WIGSF, who never forgets National Doughnut Day!  Smile  This one’s for you. 

Love,
Ness 

ps – for those with a serious addiction, you might be able to find a fix through this link:

Chains offer free treats on National Donut DayWinking smile

funny pictures - Happy National Doughnut Day!

Happy National Doughnut Day! – Lolcats – Funny Pictures of Cats – I Can Has Cheezburger?

Categories: Just for Fun | Tags: , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Happy National Doughnut Day!

  1. That picture looks like Oliver eating! Why didn’t WIGSF tell me? It is too late for me to go out for a dozen!

    He probably just wanted to hoard all the doughnuts for himself, and that’s why he didn’t tell you. 😉

    Have a great weekend! 🙂

    Like

  2. I enjoyed some fresh mini doughnuts with icing sugar and caramel dipping sauce.
    YUM!

    PS I didn’t tell Bob because it’s not my place to tell him these things anymore.

    Sure, whet my appetite and tease me like that! They sure do sound delicious. 🙂

    Like

  3. Bob

    How is it not your place? Whose place is it?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

