100 Random Things Meme pt4

Some time ago, my friend WIGSF did a meme on his blog.  It was 100 questions but I thought that might be too long for me so I broke it down into 10-question segments, so now I have 10 posts worth!  LOL

Anyway, here’s my version of WIGSF’s meme: 100 Random Things Meme

31. What is your favorite season?

Well, it’s certainly not flu season!

32. What do you like about fall? 

Lower humidity.

33. What do you like about winter?

When it’s over.

34. What do you like about the summer?

Same as I like about winter!

35. What do you like about spring?

The flowers!

36. How many states/provinces/counties have you lived in?

Uh … 3 states, no provinces, I have no idea how many counties, between 1 and 2 dozen.

37. What cities/towns have you lived in?

East, West, and in between!

38. Do you prefer shoes, socks, or bare feet?

For all my love of shoes, I prefer to be barefoot most of the time.

39. Are you a social person?

No. 

40. What was the last thing you ate?

Dinner last night.

Next month, part 5!

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Categories: Meme | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “100 Random Things Meme pt4

  1. Hey Vanessa! Thought I’d stop by to see how you’re doing! Guess I’ll participate in the little questionaire.
    favorite season: fall
    Like about it? great weather
    Winter? possible snow
    Spring? rain
    states, etc…. many
    towns? many
    footwear? western boots only
    Social? no
    Ate? Cheerios

    Oooh, Cheerios! I miss Cheerios so much! Now I’m jealous. 🙂

    We’ve both been around this place quite a bit, haven’t we? But, your stories are way better than mine. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

