Guess What?

I am this many!

image

Yep, I’ve got almost half a million hours logged. 

Lost, yesterday, somewhere between sunrise and sunset, two golden hours, each set with sixty diamond minutes. No reward is offered for they are gone forever. Mann, Horace

I think I’ve probably lost more than 2 along the way.  Winking smile 

I’d like to say a special thank you to my friend Steve, for the awesome post he put up.   Happy Birthday Vanessa « Cry and Howl  Smile  Thank you Steve!  *hugs*

And of course, thanks to My Beloved as well, for his funny and loving post.  OH how that man loves to tease!  Love you too, Babe!  *kisses*

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Categories: Personal | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Guess What?

  1. Bob

    Happy Birthday!

    Thanks Bob! 🙂

    Like

  2. I’m always behind, so happy belated birthday! Hope it was a good one!

    Thanks hon! Yes it was. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

