For This Week

   

     A Fine Cast of Characters   

For this week, my husband’s book is free on Kindle!  If you haven’t read it already, now’s your chance to grab a copy.  Smile  I just saw the blurb on Today’s List of Free Mystery, Suspense and Thriller Kindle Books 6/18/12 – Post 2 | eReader Love, which I confess is kind of exciting. 

Even if you don’t have a Kindle, you can download the free Kindle App for your tablet or computer or smartphone. 

Please check it out and give it a read.  It’s free!  Open-mouthed smile 

Categories: FYI, In The News, My Beloved, Personal | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “For This Week

  1. Thank you. Looks like my sort of book. Good luck with it to your husband.

    Why thank you so much, LJ! I hope you enjoy it! 🙂

    Like

  2. Thanks, Love! …and HURRY, everyone! It will only be free until FRIDAY, JUNE 22, 2012! Get your copy by then and please leave a (positive!) review on Amazon!

    My pleasure, Love! As always. 🙂 *kisses*

    Like

  3. It’s been on my wish list and I’m embarrassed to say, of course I’ll take free. I can’t wait to read it and I’ll leave a fab review. I’m excited for the new book!

    Thanks hon! I think Darc is going to email you something too. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

