100 Random Things Meme pt5

Some time ago, my friend WIGSF did a meme on his blog.  It was 100 questions but I thought that might be too long for me so I broke it down into 10-question segments, so now I have 10 posts worth!  LOL

Anyway, here’s my version of WIGSF’s meme: 100 Random Things Meme

41. What is your favorite restaurant?

Morton’s was nice.

42. What is your favorite ice cream?

Yes.

43. What is your favorite dessert?

Ice cream.

National Ice Cream Day is this month!  Sunday the 15th, yum.  Smile

44. What is your favorite kind of soup?

New England Clam Chowder.  Wait!  Chicken Noodle.  Wait!  Cheese Soup!  Wait!  Baked Potato Soup!  Wait!  Wow.  I guess I like soup. 

45. What kind of jelly do you like on your PB & J sandwich?

Apple!  Then apricot is my 2nd choice.  Hate grape.

46. Do you like Chinese food?

Sometimes.  Have to be in the right mood.

47. Do you like coffee?

Love it!

48. How many glasses of water, a day, do you drink on average?

Does the water that’s used to make coffee count?

49. What do you drink in the morning?

Coffee!

50. Do you prefer scrambled or fried eggs?

Sunny side up so I can dip the toast in the yolk.  Open-mouthed smile  At least, until I stopped eating toast. 

Next month, part 6!

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Categories: Meme | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “100 Random Things Meme pt5

  1. My favorite dessert is the Sahara.

    Hahaha! Cute one, Carl. 😀

    Like

  2. I don’t understand why we didn’t get a real answer for #42

    I said yes because I have yet to meet an ice cream I didn’t like. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

