The Life of Flowers

It’s no secret I have a gardener’s heart.  (I’m sure he wants it back by now!)  I just haven’t been able to put any gardening plans into action yet, but when I can, boy let me tell you!  I’m going to have the most amazing garden ever.  Smile

In the meantime, I love videos like this one.  Flowers are so happy and joyful, aren’t they?  Their beauty is a balm for my spirit. 

Enjoy!

Put it on full screen if you can.  Smile

Thanks to The Mad Jewess for the link.  Smile

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Categories: Just for Fun | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

