Until Tomorrow

Check out this cover.  Isn’t it gorgeous?  Darc had a friend of from DeviantArt do some photography work and this is the result.  Her name is Jen and she runs Xcetera Photography.  She does some great work.  Thanks, Jen!

This is one of my favorite stories of Darc’s.  I remember when he wrote it, and being so moved by the prose. 

And now you can have it.  Free.  Until tomorrow.  Smile 

Just go here: Remember Me – Amazon.com

If you don’t have a Kindle, you can get free apps for it for your table, smartphone, and computer here: Free Kindle Apps

Click to visit the original post

Remember Me – Amazon.com

Here’s the blurb for the story:

She danced under the full moon, a vision of beauty and romance from the ocean’s frothing waves. The moon struck in her eyes and captivated me. Before long, our hearts beat as one. But something forlorn lurked just beneath her beauty, something which grew stronger as the moon waned.
I fell in love with her, hopeless and deep. But the moon grew stronger in her eyes even as it faded in the sky toward new, and she insisted I know her. I dig into my memories but she’s not there. And how, oh how under Heaven, could I forget the only person I’ve ever loved like this?
*** WARNING! ADULT LANGUAGE AND SITUATIONS! ***

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

[tweetmeme source=”DarcsFalcon” only_single=”false”]
Categories: FYI, My Beloved | Tags: , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Until Tomorrow

  1. Thanks, love!

    As always, my pleasure, Love!

    Like

  2. Marilyn Adam

    Sounds very interesting and can’t wait to read it….just downloaded to my Kindle Fire. Thank you for the recommendation.

    Oh I’m so glad to hear that, Marilyn! Thank you so much! I hope you like it. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

