100 Random Things Meme pt 7

Some time ago, my friend WIGSF did a meme on his blog.  It was 100 questions but I thought that might be too long for me so I broke it down into 10-question segments, so now I have 10 posts worth!  LOL

Anyway, here’s my version of WIGSF’s meme: 100 Random Things Meme

61. Have you ever gotten stitches?

I don’t think so. 

62. Have you ever ridden in an ambulance?

Twice. 

63. Do you prefer an ocean or a pool?

For what?  For swimming, definitely a pool.  But the ocean for other things. 

64. Do you prefer a window seat or an aisle seats?

Oh a window seat, for sure.

65. Do you know how to drive stick?

*sigh*  No.  No, I don’t.  Don’t mock me!

66. What is your favorite thing to spend money on?

I don’t really like to spend money.

67. Do you wear any jewelry 24/7?

No. 

68. What is your favorite TV show?

I don’t watch TV anymore so I don’t even know what’s on.  I really enjoyed FireFly when I saw it on Netflix.  And Monk.  And Star Trek. 

69. Can you roll your tongue?

Yes I can.  Wanna see?  LOL

70. Who is the funniest person you know?

My husbandOpen-mouthed smile

Next month, part 8!

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

[tweetmeme source=”DarcsFalcon” only_single=”false”]
Categories: Meme | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

