100 Random Things Meme pt 8

Some time ago, my friend WIGSF did a meme on his blog.  It was 100 questions but I thought that might be too long for me so I broke it down into 10-question segments, so now I have 10 posts worth!  LOL

Anyway, here’s my version of WIGSF’s meme: 100 Random Things Meme

71. Do you sleep with stuffed animals?

Not since I was little.

72. What is the main ring tone on your phone?

A bird-chirpy tune.

73. Do you still have clothes from when you were little?

No, sadly I no longer do.

74. What red object is closest to you right now?

The handles on a pair of scissors in my pen jar.

75. Do you turn off the water while you brush your teeth?

I brush them in the shower, so no.

76. Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

It’s always open. 

77. Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of bees?

Bees.  My nails are longer than theirs. 

78. Do you flirt a lot?

Not since Darc and I got married!

79. What do you dip a chicken nugget in?

Honey!

80. What is your favorite food?

Oh gosh!  Ice cream. 

Next month, part 9!

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

[tweetmeme source=”DarcsFalcon” only_single=”false”]
Categories: Meme | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

