The true origin

Aha!  Now we know!

image

The true origin of Basement Cat&. – Lolcats ‘n’ Funny Pictures of Cats – I Can Has Cheezburger?

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

[tweetmeme source=”DarcsFalcon” only_single=”false”]
Categories: Just for Fun, LOLz | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “The true origin

  1. The MAD Jewess

    HAHAHAH…..
    Hey Darcs.. you have to help me out!!!
    My Twitter is REALLY monitored. Thats why the ‘link love’ is not right.

    If you see something serious, PLEASE, link it.
    I started that whole ‘Biden is laughing like a jacka$$’ and the blogosphere went crazy with it.

    So, MAKE SURE, IF you are watching the debates; when you see my post about 1/4 of the way in, LINK what I am saying.

    Most conservatives are just too nice and dont know how to fight.

    Right now, The TWITTER trend is what the big shots are watching.
    We have to help change the course of the country–this is serious.
    Ok?

    I’ll keep my eyes open Pauli! I don’t have cable anymore so can’t watch the debates live, but if I see something in your blog I’ll definitely link to it. 🙂

    You are so right – it is absolutely serious.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

