Narcissus

Narcissistic Personality Inventory: Narcissism Test.

I took the test.  I got 9 out of 40, which equals 35%.  That means 65% of you are more stuck-up than I am.  😉

Ha!  Bet you never would have thought that to be the case, lol. 

Go on, take the test!  Narcissistic Personality Inventory: Narcissism Test.  Then come back and tell me how you scored.  🙂

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

 

Images courtesy of:

Flower Picture: Narcissus Flower xp Wallpaper

Pacific Bulb Society | Narcissus Division Seven

[tweetmeme source=”DarcsFalcon” only_single=”false”]
Categories: Just for Fun | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Narcissus

  1. I got a 12

    We’re both low on the narcissism scale! 🙂

    Like

  2. wig

    40

    Oh, I bet you’re pulling my leg! LOL 🙂
    ~Ness

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

