Funnies

Don’t wash your hair in the shower

It’s so good to finally get a health warning that is useful!!!

INVOLVES THE SHAMPOO WHEN IT RUNS DOWN YOUR BODY WHEN YOU SHOWER WITH IT. WARNING TO US ALL!!!

Shampoo Warning!

I don’t know WHY I didn’t figure this out sooner! I use shampoo in the shower! When I wash my hair, the shampoo runs down my whole body, and Printed very clearly on the shampoo label is this warning, FOR EXTRA BODY AND VOLUME."

No wonder I have been gaining weight! Well! I have gotten rid of that shampoo and I am going to start showering with Dawn dish soap instead. Its label reads, DISSOLVES FAT THAT IS OTHERWISE DIFFICULT TO REMOVE."

Problem solved! If I don’t answer the phone, I’ll be in the shower!

**********

Well now we know!  That should solve a lot of problems, lol.  Have a great weekend, in and out of the shower.  😉

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

[tweetmeme source=”DarcsFalcon” only_single=”false”]
Categories: Funny, Just for Fun, Laughing Out Loud | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Funnies

  1. Should we start drinking Dawn too ?

    Hahaha! Take care of all that fat build-up around the organs too! Great thinking, Carl! 😀

    Like

  2. AWESOME. Our issues are solved! Eat carbs, use Dawn — no problem!

    Voilá! Wouldn’t that be awesome? 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

