What Color Christmas Tree Should You Have?

Oh perfect!  ROFL!  See the picture below!  That is one of my actual trees.  😀

 

You Should Have a Purple Christmas Tree
For you, the holidays represent a time of creativity and expression.
There’s no way you’d do something bland simply for tradition’s sake.

You are an independent person, and you definitely do the holidays your own way.
And you’re decadent enough to go way over the top with any unusual holiday ideas you have.

Your purple tree would look great with: Purple lights and ornaments

You should spend Christmas Eve watching: A Christmas Story

What you should bake for Santa: "Kitchen sink" cookies – with a ton of things in them

 

20121127_194835

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

[tweetmeme source=”DarcsFalcon” only_single=”false”]
Categories: Quiz | Tags: | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “What Color Christmas Tree Should You Have?

  1. Pingback: 10 DIY Christmas Ideas (It’s not too late!) | lasesana

  2. Pingback: So I Googled College/Ghetto Christmas Trees… [Pictures] « Milton Saint vs The World

  3. What the… a purple tree? Just when I thought I’d seen everything.
    The quiz told me my tree should be blue and covered in silver tinsel. Sounds good to me, especially now that I don’t have any tinsel-eating kitties to worry about.

    Oh blue and silver sounds so lovely and is one of my favorite combinations! Plus, if someone was looking to somehow pay tribute to both Hanukkah and Christmas, they could use a blue and silver/white tree. 🙂 It’s the sort of thing I would do, lol.

    Like

  4. Wow! I am glad this was so spot on 🙂 Thanks for taking my quiz and sharing your result!

    Thanks, Kari! You definitely nailed that one, lol. 🙂 I hope you have a blessed Christmas.
    ~Ness

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

