A Month of Fridays

Well … almost a month, since I didn’t start taking daily morning pics until after the 1st week in January. 

I adore seasonal pictures.  I love seeing how the seasons change the look of things.  Hey, maybe after one year, I’ll put all my morning pictures together into a little time-lapse type of video!  Okay, maybe I’m the only one who would think that was cool.  I never said I wasn’t a dork.  🙂

Anyway, since I don’t post pictures on Fridays because I do the Funnies posts, I collected all the Friday pictures I took in January.  As you can see, it’s a pretty bleak month around here for the most part. 

image

Sunrise 01-11-13

 

image

Sunrise 01-18-13

 

image

Sunrise 01-25-13

 

However, today the sun is out shining for all it’s worth.  Which is kind of fitting, I think.  Happy 102nd Birthday, Mr President!  I miss you.  Reagan Meme 8 yr.

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

[tweetmeme source=”DarcsFalcon” only_single=”false”]
Categories: Day to Day Life | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

