What Miniature Chocolate Bar Are You?

Well, interestingly, a lot of this is true about me.  I do like to stay on the outside and observe.  I think I’ve always been a hater of limelight.  I much prefer being the helper rather than the star.  🙂
 

You Are a Special Dark Chocolate Bar

You are a deep and complex person. You don’t let anyone get too close to you.
You stay a mystery, and you’re good at keeping secrets… especially your own.

You prefer to stay on the outside a bit and observe. You find people fascinating.
You seek to understand and appreciate the world. There is more to you than anyone will ever know.

 

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Digg This
Categories: Quiz | Tags: | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “What Miniature Chocolate Bar Are You?

  1. the candy pictured is my fav

    The dark chocolate sure is good, isn’t it? I was always a milk chocolate fan, but I’ve come to love the dark just as much as I’ve gotten older. 🙂

    Like

  2. It’s my favorite too! Thanks for taking and posting my quiz 🙂

    My pleasure, Kari! Thanks for making quizzes that are so fun. 🙂

    Like

  3. Woo, I’m Special Dark too! Dark chocolate ladies represent!

    LOL Yes we do, don’t we? 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

