Crafty

I managed to put together a little St Patrick’s Day centerpiece for the coffee table the other day.  I’m still in “collecting” mode, trying to find just the right things to add to the centerpieces I make.  For this one I even found little shamrock pieces to layer around the candle.  🙂

Bit by bit, I’m re-gathering craft supplies.  I used to have a lot of fun making little decorative things for the house but it’s been a long time since I was able to do that.  It’s nice to be able to again.

Just 2 more days left of school this quarter!  The kids are bouncing off the walls with excitement, lol.  A whole month off! 

Mom’s looking forward to it, too.  😉

So how’s your day going?  Getting things done?  Plans getting accomplished?

image  image 

 

image

Sunrise 03-07-13.  It promises to be a golden day!

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

[tweetmeme source=”DarcsFalcon” only_single=”false”]
Categories: Craftiness, Day to Day Life | Tags: , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Crafty

  1. Are you going to give people Paddies this year?
    Will someone be your Patrick?

    Like

  2. I have always enjoyed this kind of stuff and skill benefits grandchildren with those endless school projects.

    Like

  3. I love your centerpieces. It looks so good. And, yes, I did accomplish something. With His help, I fixed the problem I’ve been wrestling with lately at work. One thing off my ever-full plate! Sola Dei Gloria!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

