Soap!

vpcajgyv

LOOK at my bounty!  Isn’t it awesome?!  My girlfriend came up for a visit and brought me tons of homemade soap.  I am one happy camper!  All kinds of colors and fragrances, I’m like a kid in a candy store.  🙂

Now I just have to get off my butt and read the book she gave me, so I can make some too, and maybe we could even start a business together. 

If I made soap, would you buy it?  Inquiring minds would like to know.  🙂

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

zgbmfni4

Your April Fool’s Day midday picture.  It’s pretty pretty out there!  Chilly, just a bit above freezing, but as long as the wind isn’t blowing, it’s kind of nice.

[tweetmeme source=”DarcsFalcon” only_single=”false”]
Categories: Day to Day Life | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

