What’s Your Blogging Personality?

 

True, true, true, and true!  This quiz seems to fit me to a T, and works well for the near-retirement of this blog.  No, not closing or deleting it.  Really more of a move across town, sort of thing.  I’m hoping to start posting over at my new place next week. 

Naturally, I’ll keep you posted.  🙂

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Your Blogging Type is Logical and Principled

You like to voice your well thought out opinions on your blog.
And if someone doesn’t what you write, you really don’t care!
Serious and blunt, sometimes people take your blog the wrong way.
But you’re a true and loyal friend to those who truly get you.

[tweetmeme source=”DarcsFalcon” only_single=”false”]
Categories: Quiz | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “What’s Your Blogging Personality?

  1. Hmm, I would have to argue that your blog is not severely serious. But that’s a good thing. Don’t ever change. 😉

    Like

    • Ha! And right you are, Spark! I stand corrected!

      What I meant, and failed to express, was that those things are true of me in person. It makes blogging hard when you are kind of going contrary to your nature, which is why I’m hoping to be able to post more on my other blogs, so I can express those sides more, too. 🙂

      You’re so sweet to me, Spark. Thank you. *hugs*

      Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

