Daily Archives: February 15, 2011

All better now!

Whew!  Just a little hiccup.  WordPress has corrected the problem – within minutes of my contacting them – and everything is back to normal now.  Smile

Categories: FYI, Joy | Tags: | 1 Comment

Tuesday Travels

How awesome is this picture?  It’s perfectly quaint.  Smile

image

Trees, mountains, mist, Autumn colors, MOON, and a steeple.  I feel like I could go there and just breathe

image

Carriage rides!

image

Ooh, train! 

image

Talk about Autumn foliage!  My gosh that’s stunning!

image

This time without the moon.  Still cool.  Smile

image

I love to watch them, but I’ll never ever take a balloon ride!

image

The bridges of Vermont!  Eat your heart out, Madison Co.!

image

It’s all about the beer.  Seriously.  Click it.  Beer. 

image

Teddy bears and ice cream!  Comfort all the way around.  Smile

image

Okay, I have to try some of this coffee now! 

image

Cheese and chocolate, 2 of my favorite things. 

image

More beer!  Things are a-brewin’ up in VT!  LOL

image

I love syrup on sausage. 

image

Maple pecan cake.  Now I’m drooling! 

image

As always, everything’s linked so you can find out more. 

I’d heard about Vermont.  Now I want to go there more than ever.  It has all my favorite things to see and eat.  What more could a girl want? 

Have you ever been there? 

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon 

Get your copy of my husband’s books!

Buy J Dane Tyler’s Fiction now!

Categories: Travels | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.