Daily Archives: August 24, 2011

Proofs

funny pictures - You realize it's just the same 26 letters being rearranged, don't you?

They may be all the same 26 letters, but I have to make sure they’re all arranged in the right order, Mr. Smart-alec Kitteh.

Anyway, yep, the proofs for my husband’s most recent non-fiction project are in.  This time, they’re in digital format.  The nice thing about that is I can adjust the size if I need to.  Damn aging eyes! 

Hopefully, this editing team did better than the last one. 

I’ll keep you posted.

But then, you knew that, didn’t you?  Smile

In other news, I pulled something in my back.  Damn aging back!  *sigh*

That’s what’s going on with me.  Anything new going on with you?

 

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Get your copy of my husband’s books!

Buy J Dane Tyler’s Fiction now!

Categories: Day to Day Life | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.