Two in the Bush

 

Funny Pictures - GIF: Plz 2 Nawt Disturbz Meh, Iz in Mah Box
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

"Plz 2 Nawt Disturbz Meh, Iz in Mah Box"

I don’t think they made it.  (See previous post.)

The little bucket hanging from the tree by my patio yesterday, was gone today.  I don’t know why but it made me far more sad than it probably should have.

On a lighter note, Borders still has lots of stuff, so get there to get some stuff at their discount rates.  Smile 

I’ll be in my box if anyone needs me.  Smile

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Categories: Day to Day Life | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Two in the Bush

  1. UsneakydevilU

    Cats do the darndest things!

    They make me laugh, they’re so funny sometimes. 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Give us a quip on our funny pics | StopK.com - Your Dose of Daily News

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.