Daily Archives: September 14, 2010

Tuesday Tootsies

I love fringe.  Fringe is cool.  I’d probably have done really well in the Flapper era with all the fringe they had going on.  Nowadays I settle for the little bit of fringe on the top of the mock moccasin booties I have that match my ϋber-cool fringe suede jackets I got a few years ago. 

Now that we’re getting into suede weather, I thought I’d do a fringe-y post for the tootsies.  You can never have too much fringe.  😉

The angel with the awesome wings, the golden shimmer, the beads, the fringe – what’s not to love? 

 image

*

*

Purple!  With a peep-toe!  Nice and light for the warmer evenings. 

image_thumb[1] 

*

*

Sexy, yet understated.  I’d wear these if I worked in an office, yes I would. 

 image_thumb[1][5]

*

*

It’s a high heel, its a boot!  It’s a … what the heck is it?  I dunno but I love it and I want it.  The one on the right isn’t bad either.

image

*

*

See, fringe is great even in Summer!

image

*

*

Tootsies love fringe.  Be sweet to your feet.  🙂

As always, click the pics for links.

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Check out my husband’s latest book, available for download!
A Fine Cast of Characters on Amazon US (Kindle version)
A Fine Cast of Characters on Amazon UK (Kindle version)
A Fine Cast of Characters on Smashwords (non-Kindle versions)

 

Categories: Shoes | Tags: , | 4 Comments

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.