Tootsies

It’s no secret that I love me some sparkle.  Shiny things are known to distract me.  But I have to say, both of these shoe specimens are a bit overdone, even for me, believe it or not! 

I think either the golden glitter or the jewels, but not both. 

image

Love the Christmas spirit with the pine boughs but the spikes, mmmnot so much

image

They are kind of eye catching though, in a golden glittery kind of way, lol.

All rights reserved by DarcsFalcon

Categories: Shoes | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Tootsies

  1. that second one looks like it should be worn by Conan’s hooker.

    LOL, it really does, doesn’t it? 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.