For free? Yes!

I found it!  Woo!  I was reading a magazine a few days ago, and I thought one of the articles would make for good blog fodder.  But I didn’t want to make an image of every link like I did with the 10 Myths Busted series – way too much work.  (Although I AM looking for something else now that that one’s nearing it’s end.  Any ideas?)  On a whim, I did an online search, and found the article, complete with all the links!  Yay!  Surprising Things You Can Get For Free (Or Almost)  Who doesn’t want free stuff?  There’s some great links here – like a link that lists free WiFi spots, a link to your free credit report (not the scam one that wants to charge you after the “trial” period), links to business classes, computer help (yeah, for free!), and foreign language classes.  All kinds of cool stuff.  And I knew, just KNEW, you’d be interested.  So why don’t you check it out, and tell me what you think? 

Oh, here’s one more.  Cozi  It’s not in the article, but it’s one I have on my comp.  I love the screen saver feature it has.  🙂    

 

 

Technorati Tags:
Categories: FYI | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “For free? Yes!

  1. Woo hoo!! FREE rules!!

    LTY!

    Like

  2. LOL, yes it does Love, yes it does! LTY2

    Like

  3. Great post!! I’m excited to dig through and see what I can find!

    Like

  4. I’m glad Amateur 🙂 There’s so much stuff there, hopefully you’ll find something that’s just what you need!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.