Daily Archives: November 24, 2009

Tuesday Tootsies

I wasn’t quite sure what I’d find when I did a search for turkey shoes.  You know, because it’s Thanksgiving this week.  I couldn’t go without some kind of shoe tribute.  🙂

I found this pair of tennis shoes that’s actually kind of cute.  I like the yellow.  And the polka dots.  You could wear these to Thanksgiving dinner.  🙂

image

 

After dinner, Dad could relax in style in these turkey slippers.  Watch some football, have another slice of pie.  With ice cream.  

image

 

And for those folks who don’t want to sit around watching football after dinner, you could go bowling in these turkey bowling shoes and be the envy of everyone at the lanes.  😀

image

See?  Something for everyone.  🙂

Categories: Shoes | Tags: | 6 Comments

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.